Staff


Chad Martin - OEM Director

Director

Chad Martin
cmartin@boonecountymo.org
(573) 554-1001


Sherril Gladney - Planning & Preparedness Specialist

Planning & Preparedness Specialist

Sherril Gladney
sgladney@boonecountymo.org
(573) 554-7911


Elizabeth Thompson - Training & Exercise Specialist

Training & Exercise Specialist

Elizabeth Thompson
ethompson@boonecountymo.org
(573) 554-7910


Della Luster - Administrative Coordinator/Grants

Administrative Coordinator/​Grants

Della Luster
dluster@boonecountymo.org
(573) 554-7907


Eduardo Lujan - Administrative Assistant

Administrative Assistant

Eduardo Lujan
elujan@boonecountymo.org
(573) 554-7906


Haley Campbell - Mitigation & Recovery Specialist

Mitigation & Recovery Specialist

Haley Campbell
hcampbell@boonecountymo.org
(573) 554-7906