Staff


Chad Martin - OEM Director

Director

Chad Martin
cmartin@boonecountymo.org
(573) 554-7909


Christopher Kelley - Deputy Director

Deputy Director

Christopher Kelley
ckelley@boonecountymo.org
(573) 554-7908


Sherril Gladney - Planning & Preparedness Specialist

Planning & Preparedness Specialist

Sherril Gladney
sgladney@boonecountymo.org
(573) 554-7911


Elizabeth Thompson - Training & Exercise Specialist

Training & Exercise Specialist

Elizabeth Thompson
ethompson@boonecountymo.org
(573) 554-7910


Hannah Wichern - Mitigation & Recovery Specialist

Mitigation & Recovery Specialist

Hannah Wichern
hwichern@boonecountymo.org
(573) 554-7912


Della Luster - Administrative Coordinator/Grants

Administrative Coordinator/​Grants

Della Luster
dluster@boonecountymo.org
(573) 554-7907


Barry Francis - Administrative Assistant

Administrative Assistant

Barry Francis
bfrancis@boonecountymo.org
(573) 554-7906