Emergency Management Menu

Staff


Tom Hurley - OEM Deputy Director

Deputy Director

Tom Hurley
thurley@boonecountymo.org
(573) 554-7908


Sherril Gladney - Planning & Preparedness Specialist

Planning & Preparedness Specialist

Sherril Gladney
sgladney@boonecountymo.org
(573) 554-7911


Jordan Wright - Mitigation & Recovery Specialist

Mitigation & Recovery Specialist

Jordan Wright
jwright@boonecountymo.org
(573) 554-7912


Elizabeth Thompson - Training & Exercise Specialist

Training & Exercise Specialist

Elizabeth Thompson
ethompson@boonecountymo.org
(573) 554-7910


Della Luster - Administrative Coordinator/Grants

Administrative Coordinator/​Grants

Della Luster
dluster@boonecountymo.org
(573) 554-7907


Eduardo Lujan - Administrative Assistant

Administrative Assistant

Eduardo Lujan
elujan@boonecountymo.org
(573) 554-7906