Community Services Menu

Children's Services Board Meetings Archive

Past scheduled meetings were as follows:

  • 2014
  • Thursday, June 12, 2014
  • Thursday, June 26, 2014
  • Thursday, July 10, 2014
  • Thursday, July 24, 2014
  • Thursday, August 14, 2014
  • Thursday, August 28, 2014 (This meeting was cancelled)
  • Thursday, September 11th, 2014 (As of September 9, this meeting has been cancelled)
  • Thursday, September 25, 2014
  • Thursday, October 9, 2014
  • Thursday, October 23, 2014
  • Thursday, November 13, 2014
  • Thursday, November 27, 2014 (This meeting is cancelled in observance of Thanksgiving)
  • Thursday, December 11, 2014
  • Thursday, December 25, 2014 (This meeting is cancelled in observance of Christmas)

Boone Impact Group

Boone Impact Group logo

We're a proud partner of the Boone Impact Group, connecting helping programs with the funding needed to maximize their community services.