Back to Full List of Boards

Boone County
Judicial & Law Enforcement Task Force

Judicial & Law Enforcement Task Force - A seven member board comprised of non-stakeholder citizens. To study available resources and to create a plan to maximize the effective long-term use of the Boone County Jail, the Courthouse and the Sheriffs Office, while meeting the needs of Boone County for continued, quality law enforcement and a balanced budget. The Task Force meets on call. (Term - 3 years)

Go to the website: Judicial & Law Enforcement Task Force

Commissioner: Janet M. Thompson


Name Role Organization Term expires Township E-mail
Rusty Antel  Chairperson    04/14/2017    rusty@wasf-law.com 
John Schloot      04/10/2017    johhhhn@aol.com 
Taylor Major      04/10/2016     
Kay Evans      02/20/2016    kevans@lawmissouri.com 
Rockne Corbin      08/31/2015    rpcorbin@gmail.com 
Jared Vessell      06/21/2017    jared@vbmlaw.com 
David Thomas      09/30/2015    9thomasdc@gmail.com 

Back to Full List of Boards

Any questions?  Feel free to contact us:

Home | Map | Site Map | County Officials | County Fact Sheets | Accessibility

Assessor | Auditor | County Clerk | Collector | Commission | Human Resources | GIS
Prosecuting Attorney | Public Works | Purchasing | Public Administrator
Recorder of Deeds | Resource Management | Sheriff | Treasurer

to the Boone County News email list.

Questions or Comments? Email Commission

www.ShowMeBoone.com Boone County, Missouri.  801 East Walnut Columbia, MO 65201 USA