2022 Boone County Office Closings


Holiday Date
New Year's Day (Observed) Monday, January 3, 2022
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 17, 2022
Lincoln’s Birthday (Observed) Friday, February 11, 2022
Washington's Birthday Monday, February 21, 2022
Truman Day (Observed) Monday, May 9, 2022
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022
Juneteenth (Observed) Monday, June 20, 2022
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022
Columbus Day Monday, October 10, 2022
Veterans Day Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday, November 24 and Friday, November 25, 2022
Christmas (Observed) Monday, December 26, 2022
New Year's Day 2023 (Observed) Monday, January 2, 2023