2018 Boone County Office Closings


Holiday Date
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15, 2018
Lincoln Day Monday, February 12, 2018
Washington's Birthday Monday, February 19, 2018
Truman Day Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2018
Veterans' Day (Observed) Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday, November 22 and Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Boone County Webmaster

Boone County Government Center
801 E. Walnut St., Room 220
Columbia, MO 65201-4890

webmaster@​boonecountymo.org