Resource Management

Engineering Division

Planning Division

Joint Planning Commission


Solid Waste Recycling

Stormwater Management

Help the Hinkson


Annual Reports

Search Building Permits

Planning & Zoning Commission Members

Agenda Deadlines Members Minutes

To apply for an opening click here.

Boyd Harris

Centralia Township
19510 N. Drew
Centralia, MO  65240

573-682-3133 H
Term Expires: 5/01/2020


Carl Freiling

Cedar Township

17300 Burnett School Rd

Ashland, MO  65010

573-657-9356 H

Term Expires:  2/28/2021


Bill Lloyd

Three Creeks Township

5051 E Eagle Ridge Rd

Columbia, MO  65201


Term Expires: 9/01/2019



Rhonda Proctor

Perche Township

2541 W Dripping Springs

Columbia, MO  65202

573-823-8018 H

Term Expires: 5/01/2020


Paul Prevo

Rocky Fork Township

15451 N. Tucker School Rd.

Hallsville, MO  65255

573-881-3961 H

Term Expires:  03/25/2018


Michael Poehlman
Rock Bridge Township
181 W. Old Plank Rd.

Columbia, MO  65203

573-321-9007    H
Term Expires: 5/01/2019

Greg Martin

Katy Township

3910 N McGill Pointe Dr.
Rocheport, MO  65279

573-698-3513 H
Term Expires: 5/31/2021

Vacant Seat - click here to apply

Bourbon Township





Eric Kurzejeski

Missouri Township

4320 Brushwood Lake Rd.

Columbia, MO  65203


Term Expires: 5/01/2019


Loyd Wilson
Columbia Township

4061 S Rangeline Rd

Columbia, MO  65201


Term Expires: 2/28/2021


Jeff McCann

County Engineer

801 E Walnut, Rm 315

Columbia, MO  65201


No Term Limit


Any questions?  Feel free to contact us:

to the Boone County News email list.

Questions or Comments? Email Resource Management

www.ShowMeBoone.com Boone County, Missouri. 801 East Walnut Columbia, MO 65201 USA