## BOONE COUNTY PLANNING & ZONING COMMISSION BOONE COUNTY GOVERNMENT CENTER, COMMISSION CHAMBERS 801 E. WALNUT, COLUMBIA, MISSOURI (573) 886-4330

Г

		Minutes	7:00 P.M.	Thursday, February 16, 2023	
I.	Vi	Vice-Chairperson Kurzejeski asked for a roll call at 7:00 p.m.			
II.	Ro	ll Call:			
	a.	Members Present: Eric Kurzejeski, Vice Chairperson Kevin Harvey Daniel Mings Jeff McCann	Missouri Township Rock Bridge Townshi Columbia Township County Engineer	р	
	b.	Attending by Phone Fred Furlong	Bourbon Township		
	c.	Members Absent Boyd Harris, Chairperson Gregory Martin, Secretary Steve Koirtyohann Randal Trecha Rhonda Proctor Vacant Seat	Centralia Township Katy Township Rocky Fork Township Cedar Township Perche Township Three Creeks Townsh		
	d.	Staff Present: Bill Florea, Director Uriah Mach, Planner Chris Crane, Staff	Thad Yonke, Senior P Andrew Devereux, Pl		

Due to the lack of a quorum of six members present, the meeting was cancelled. All items on the February agenda will be held over to the March 16, 2023 meeting.