Home

Boone County Community Services

Children's Services

Community Health

Social Services

Domestic Violence

Meetings

The Boone County Children's Services Board shall meet to conduct business on a regular basis at least six times per year. Board meetings are currently scheduled to be held on the second Thursday of the month and, unless otherwise specified, start at approximately 8:00 A.M in the Commission Chambers of the Boone County Government Center located at 801 E. Walnut, Columbia, MO 65201.

The current scheduled meetings are as follows:

Thursday, January 12, 2017
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Thursday, March 9, 2017
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Thursday, June 8, 2017
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Thursday, November 19, 2017
Thursday, December 14, 2017

You may also view the Meetings Archive to view older scheduled meetings.

Any questions?  Feel free to contact us:


to the Boone County News email list.

Questions or Comments? Email Community Services

www.ShowMeBoone.com Boone County, Missouri. 801 East Walnut Columbia, MO 65201 USA