Dwayne Carey
Boone County Sheriff
Boone County Sheriff's Department and Jail
2121 County Dr.
Columbia, MO 65201
Office (573) 875-1111
Fax (573) 874-8953

Address & Phone Numbers

Administration

Boone County Sheriff's Department and County Jail
2121 County Dr
Columbia, MO 65202
OFFICE: (573) 875-1111
FAX: (573) 874-8953

Sheriff
Sheriff Dwayne Carey
573-875-1111 ext. 6219
DCarey@boonecountymo.org

Chief Deputy
Major Tom Reddin

573-875-1111 ext. 6227
TReddin@boonecountymo.org

Corrections

Chief Jailer
Chief Warren Brewer
573-875-1111 ext. 6228
WBrewer@boonecountymo.org

Captain Keith Hoskins
573-875-1111 ext. 6235
KHoskins@boonecountymo.org

Captain Jenny Atwell
573-875-1111 ext. 6243
JAtwell@boonecountymo.org

Enforcement

South District Commander
Captain Greg Vandegriffe
573-875-1111 ext. 6248
GVandegriffe@boonecountymo.org

North District Commander
Captain Gary German
573-875-1111 ext. 6213
GGerman@boonecountymo.org

Services

Captain Chad Martin
573-875-1111 ext. 6201
CMartin@boonecountymo.org

Angela Ayers
573-875-1111 ext. 6200
AAyers@boonecountymo.org

D.O.V.E. Unit Contact Information

Please contact us with any questions you might have. We can help, and we want to!

The D.O.V.E. Detectives

Detective Heath Chinn
Boone County Sheriff's Department
2121 County Drive
Columbia, Missouri 65202-9051
Office: (573) 875-1111
Fax: (573) 874-8953
hchinn@boonecountymo.org

Detective Andy Muscato
Columbia Police Department
600 E Walnut St
Columbia, MO 65201-4491
Office: (573) 874-7576
Fax: (573) 442-9660
ammuscat@gocolumbiamo.com

Detective Randy Nichols
Columbia Police Department
600 E Walnut St
Columbia, MO 65201-4491
Office: (573) 874-7578
Fax: (573) 442-9660
ronichol@gocolumbiamo.com

Columbia Police's D.O.V.E. Site

Major Crimes - (573) 874-7423

The D.O.V.E. Prosecutors

Boone County Prosecuting Attorney's Office
Boone County Courthouse, 4th Floor
705 East Walnut Street
Columbia, Missouri 65201-4485
Office: (573) 886-4100
Fax: (573) 886-4148
Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM If non-emergency and answering machine comes on, leave a message and your call will be returned.

Assistant Prosecutors (Domestic-Related Offenses)

Jonathan Bertz (Defendant Last Name A-L)
Cecily Daller, (Defendant Last Name M-Z)
Jessica Meredith (Male Victims)

Crime Victim Specialists

Jessica Watson
JWatson@boonecountymo.org
(573) 886-4131

Mark Koch
MKoch@boonecountymo.org
(573) 886-4145

The D.O.V.E. Advocates

Angela Stiffler, Victim Advocate
Boone County Sheriff's Department
Columbia Police Department
Office: (573) 875-0503
avescio@socket.net

Probation and Parole

1500 Vandiver Dr. Suite #110
Columbia, MO 65202
(573) 441-5862

Family Counseling Center - MEND Program

Ted Solomon
117 N. Garth Ave
Columbia, MO 65203
tsolomon@fccmo.org

True North

True North
P.O. Box 1367
Columbia, Missouri 65203-1367

(573) 875-1370 or (573) 875-1369
[or toll free 1-800-548-2480 in Missouri]

NOTE: Every effort will be made to respond as quickly as possible to any email. However, for the quickest response, please call members of the D.O.V.E. Unit at the phone numbers listed above.

Also, please be aware that any personal information you send us by email (such as your name, address, etc.) is not secure and could possibly be seen by others on the internet. The Boone County Sheriff's Department cannot be held liable for lost, eavesdropped or otherwise misused email.